Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2022 International NephroCAGE Symposium

August 16 @ 3:15 pm - 6:30 pm

Register now for the 2nd International NephroCAGE Symposium!

The NephroCAGE consortium invites you to attend our 2nd International NephroCAGE consortium on Aug 16, 2022 online (limited on-site seats available in Montréal).

This year’s program will focus on insights of nephrologists and clinical experts on making use of clinical prediction models (CPMs) for kidney transplantation, how the NephroCAGE federated learning infrastructure builds the secure foundation for developing data-intensive CPMs, and how an improved matching helps to reduce post-transplant risks.

Tue Aug 16, 2022 at 3.15pm (CEST) / 09.15am (EDT) / 06.15am (PDT)

Free online registration: https://nephrocage-symposium-aug-16-2022.eventbrite.de

Agenda

Time (CEST) Description
03.15 pm Opening and Welcome from the NephroCAGE consortium by Matthieu-P. Schapranow (HPI) and Kai Sandmann (German Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Climate Action)
Track A: Clinical impact of applied AI for kidney transplantations
03.30 pm Confirmed speakers:

04.30 pm Q&A / Transition
Track B: Impact of digital transformation and applied AI on kidney transplantation
05.00 pm Confirmed speakers:

06.00 pm Q&A / Transition
06.15 pm Closing remarks by Matthieu-P. Schapranow (HPI)

 

Details

Date:
August 16
Time:
3:15 pm - 6:30 pm
Event Tags:
, , , ,

Organizer

The NephroCAGE Consortium
View Organizer Website

Venue

Online Conference